2016-2017 Full Cabinet

Front row, left to right: Rev. Larry L. Leland Jr., Lewisburg District Superintendent; 
Bishop Jeremiah J. Park; John Konieczny, Conference Lay Leader.

Middle row, left to right: Andra G. Haverstock, Treasurer/Comptroller;
Rev. Lori Steffensen, State College District Superintendent; Rev. Marian Hartman, Scranton/Wilkes-Barre District Superintendent;
Rev. Beth Jones, Williamsport District Superintendent, Dean of the Cabinet; Rev. Dr. Kathleen E. Kind, Altoona District Superintendent.

Back row, left to right: Rev. Dr. Thomas L. Salsgiver, Director of Connectional Ministries and Administrative Services;
Rev. Dr. Charles W. Salisbury, York District Superintendent; Rev. Gregory C. Myers, Assistant to the Bishop;
Rev. Dr. Dennis L. Otto, Director of Congregational Development Rev. Barry C. Robison, Harrisburg District Superintendent.