2018-2019 Full Cabinet

Front row, left to right:
Rev. Dr. Thomas L. Salsgiver, Clergy Assistant to the Bishop; Bishop Jeremiah J. Park; Andra G. Haverstock, Treasurer/Comptroller.

Middle row, left to right:
Rev. Lori Steffensen, State College District Superintendent, Dean of the Cabinet; Rev. Dr. Kathleen E. Kind, Altoona District Superintendent;
Rev. Marian Hartman, Scranton/Wilkes-Barre District Superintendent; Rev. Troy T. Howell, Williamsport District Superintendent;
Kay Kotan, Director of Equipping Vital Congregations

Back row, left to right:
John Konieczny, Conference Lay Leader; Rev. Dr. Charles W. Salisbury, York District Superintendent;
Rev. Gregory C. Myers, Clergy Assistant to the Bishop; Rev. Larry L. Leland Jr., Lewisburg District Superintendent;
Rev. Barry C. Robison, Harrisburg District Superintendent; Rev. Jason R. Mackey, Director of Connecting Ministries and Admin. Services.