Key Contacts for Board of Ordained Ministry

Officers

Chairperson: Rev. David Stough, dstough@susumc.org

Vice Chair: Rev. Mira Hewlett, mhewlett@susumc.org

Secretary: Rev. Larry Leland, lleland@susumc.org

 

Chair, Order of Elders: Rev. Timothy Funk, tfunk@susumc.org

Chair, Order of Deacons: Rev. Karen McCachren, kmccachren@susumc.org

Chair, Fellowship of Local Pastors and Associate Members: Pastor Calvin Miller, cmiller@susumc.org

Registrars

Candidacy Registrar: Rev. Robin Baer, rbaer@susumc.org

Certified Lay Ministers Registrar: Pastor Ron Swift, rswift@susumc.org

Licensed Local Pastors/Associate Members Registrar: Pastor Vernon Shenberger, vshenberger@susumc.org

Elders Registrar: Rev. Brian Lucas, blucas@susumc.org

Deacons Registrar: Rev. Karen McCachren, kmccachren@susumc.org

Work Area Leaders

Conference Relations Committee: Rev. Dr. Dennis Keller, dkeller@susumc.org

Psychological Services: Rev. Audrey Brosious, abrosious@susumc.org

Enlistment and Interpretation: Teryl Cartwright, cartwrightteryl@gmail.com

Clergy Effectiveness: Rev. Dr. Matthew Lake, mlake@susumc.org

In-Service/Provisional Committee: Rev. Ryan Gephart, rgephart@susumc.org

Clergy Continuing Formation: Rev. Ryan Krauss, rkrauss@susumc.org

District Committee on Ministry (DCoM) Chairs

Altoona District: Rev. Julia Piper jpiper@susumc.org

Harrisburg District: Rev. Mindi Gochnaur mgochnaur@susumc.org

Lewisburg District: Rev. Audrey Brosious abrosious@susumc.org

Scranton/Wilkes-Barre District: Rev. Jay Jones jjones@susumc.org

State College District: Rev. Gregory Millinovich gmillinovich@susumc.org

Williamsport District: Rev. Larry Leland lleland@susumc.org

York District: Rev. Michael Baughman mbaughman@susumc.org