Bishps Crest

Office of the Bishop

303 Mulberry Drive, Suite 100
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
Phone: 717.766.7871
Fax: 717.766-3210

bishop-park

Bishop Jeremiah J. Park
Harrisburg Area Episcopal
bishoppark@susumc.org

greg-myers

Rev. Greg C. Myers
Assistant to the Bishop
gmyers@susumc.org

Tom-Salsgiver

Rev. Dr. Thomas L. Salsgiver
Assistant to the Bishop
tsalsgiver@susumc.org

Christy-Mackey

Christy Mackey
Executive Administrative Assistant
cmackey@susumc.org

Sarah_Filizzi

Sarah Filizzi
Administrative Assistant
sfilizzi@susumc.org

Connecting Ministries

303 Mulberry Drive, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050-3179  |  Phone: 717.766.7441  |  Fax: 717.766.5976

Pictured left to right - Back row: Audrey Wilder, Patricia Frye, Jason R. Mackey, Shawn M. Gilgore, Janelle L. Walker and Mollye Inners.
Front row: Amy Wynn, Stacy Eckert, Joni Robison, Sandii Peiffer and Kevin Witt.
Pictured left to right - Back row: Audrey Wilder, Patricia Frye, Jason R. Mackey, Shawn M. Gilgore, Janelle L. Walker and Mollye Inners. Front row: Amy Wynn, Stacy Eckert, Joni Robison, Sandii Peiffer and Kevin Witt.

Rev. Jason R. Mackey
Director, Connecting Ministries & Admin. Services
jmackey@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3601

Amy Wynn
Receptionist
awynn@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3000

Mollye Inners
Receptionist
minners@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3000

Rev. Kevin Witt
Director, Camp & Retreat Ministries
kwitt@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3603

Patricia "Tricia" Frye
Administrative Assistant, Camp & Retreat Ministry
pfrye@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3602

Joni Robison
Discovery Place and Camp & Retreat Ministry Assistant
jrobison@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3400

Kim Shockley
Coordinator for Pathways for Spiritual Development

Phone Ext.
(Not Pictured)

Shawn M. Gilgore
Director
Communications Ministry
sgilgore@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3607

Janelle L. Walker
Associate Director
Communications Ministry
jlwalker@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3613

Stacy Eckert
Communications Specialist - Web/Graphic Designer
Communications Ministry
seckert@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3609

Sandii Peiffer
Communications Specialist - LINK/Photography
Communications Ministry
speiffer@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3612

Doug Hoy
Disaster Response Coordinator
drc@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3402
(Not Pictured)

Michelle Schwartzman
Director, Volunteers In Mission & Outreach
vim@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3105
(Not Pictured)

Equipping Vital Congregations

303 Mulberry Drive, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050-3179 | 717.766.7441 |  equippingvitalcongregations.org

Kay-Kotan

Kay Kotan, PCC
Director
kkotan@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3112

cindy-weaver

Cindy Weaver
Administrative Assistant
evcoffice@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3111

Finance Office

303 Mulberry Drive, Suite 500, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050  |  Phone: 717.766.5275  |  Fax: 717.766.7696

Mark Knecht
Conference Treasurer
mknecht@susumc.org

TBA
Pension/Benefits Officer
benefitsadmin@susumc.org

TBA
Conference Controller

Ann Watts
Administrative Assistant for Receivables
awatts@susumc.org

Darlene Eisenhuth
Administrative Assistant for Payables
deisenhuth@susumc.org

Seedling Financial Ministry

303 Mulberry Drive, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050  |  Phone: 717.766.5275 |  seedlingfinancial.org

Lauren_Hokamp

Lauren Hokamp
Executive Director
lhokamp@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3502

Chris_Simms

Christine Sims
Investment Specialist
csims@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3500

Jeff_Bingaman

Jeffrey Bingaman
Lending Specialist
jbingaman@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3608

Information Technology (IT Office)

303 Mulberry Drive, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050  |  Phone: 717.766.7054

Nate-Smith
Larry-McCleaf

Larry McCleaf
support@susumc.org