Skip to content

Delegates to General and Northeastern Jurisdictional Conferences

General Conference Delegates

Clergy Delegates

Matt-Lake

Rev. Matthew E. Lake
mlake@susumc.org

Jan-Hughes2

Rev. Janice F. Hughes
jhughes@susumc.org

Tom-Salsgiver

Rev. Dr. Thomas Salsgiver
tsalsgiver@susumc.org

Kathleen-Kind

Rev. Dr. Kathleen E. Kind
kkind@susumc.org

Jason-Mackey

Rev. Jason R. Mackey
jmackey@susumc.org

Ken-Loyer

Rev. Dr. Kenneth M. Loyer
kloyer@susumc.org

Laity Delegates

christina-mcdermott

Christina McDermott
cmcdermott718@gmail.com

Kaytlynn-Hughes

Kaytlynn Hughes
khughes@camphillumc.org

Milton-Loyer

Dr. Milton Loyer
loyer@lycoming.edu

craig-brennecke

Craig Brennecke
cfb.gc2020@gmail.com

bill-lyght

William Leight
billleight@comcast.net

Northeastern Jurisdictional Conference Delegates

July 13-17, 2020 ~ Hunt Valley, MD

Clergy Delegates

*Alternates to General Conference

Mark-Reisinger

Rev. Mark F. Reisinger*
mreisinger@susumc.org

Gary-Weaver--2

Rev. Dr. Gary D. Weaver*
gweaver@susumc.org

Rachel-Wong

Rev. Rachel E. Keller Wong
rwong@susumc.org

Jacob-Waybright

Rev. Jacob A. Waybright
jwaybright@susumc.org

Lenore-Hosier

Rev. Lenore C. Hosier
lhosier@susumc.org

paul-amara

Rev. Dr. Paul C. Amara
pamara@susumc.org

Laity Delegates

shawn-gilgore

Shawn M. Gilgore*
sgilgore@susumc.org

Kim-Legore

Dr. Kim Garris (LeGore)*
kimgarrissu@gmail.com

maddie-bennett
ray-hamill

Raymond Hamill
hamill@nep.net

 

Alexander Clark
alexclark2018@gmail.com

Northeastern Jurisdictional Alternates

rebecca-holland

Rev. Rebecca L. Holland
rholland@susumc.org

rich-morris

Rev. Richard M. Morris
rmorris@susumc.org

Scroll To Top