Skip to content

Purpose of United Methodist Women

United Methodist Women shall be a community of women whose PURPOSE is to know God and to experience freedom as whole persons through Jesus Christ; to develop a creative, supportive fellowship; and to expand concepts of mission through participation in the global ministries of the church.

UMWFINALLogo

Special Events

United Methodist Women's Annual Day will be held Saturday, October 26, 2019  (Flyer/registration form)

2019 Susquehanna Conference United Methodist Women Officers & Appointees
2019 Susquehanna Conference United Methodist Women Officers & Appointees

Contact Us
2019 Susquehanna Conference United Methodist Women Officers:
President - Cathy Berkey:   caberkey@epix.net
Vice President - Gretchen Mackey:  gemackey@pa.net 
Secretary - Ruth Cox: organist@embarqmail.com
Treasurer - Donna Speelman:  susconftreas@gmail.com 
Committee on Nominations Chair - Sue Reisinger:  suereis@ptd.net
Spiritual Growth Coordinator - Kathy Whipple: ksbwhip@windstream.net

Committee on Nominations:
Sue Reisinger:  suereis@ptd.net
Beverly Renn: brenn@evenlink.com
Elaine McCurdy: (717) 369-4326
Margaret Salazar:  margaret00salazar25@gmail.com

Mary Jane Jones:  mjjones2000@hotmail.com
Tina Rockwell rockliek@aol.com
Flo Waybright waybright5@comcast.net 
Scroll To Top